Barbie Eye SUPER NUDY Circle Lenses in Violet REVIEW

barbie

I wanted to experiment and search for a more playful look so I got this 1 year Barbie Eye SUPER NUDY  Circle Lenses in Violet.

barbie5.jpg

WLkUHat

I really wanted to have lenses that would not only make my eyes look bigger.

芭比爱大水凝粉色1.jpg

But also I was bored with the more sutil lenses I got.

559bb1e3b52f72.62909875.sq.jpg

And I really like how this ones look.

barbie3.jpg

So I had some fun playing with different make up styles, to show you how this lenses complement and complete my look.

barbie7.jpg

It gave this  a dolly look, and you can see how well it looks with a smokey purple eyeshadow.

barbie8.jpg

This is how it look with a more natural sutil look, kind of like a Ulzzang more innocent clean baby look, I’m quite please seeing that when I use this lenses, I don’t need to wear a lot of make up.

barbie9.jpg

This is how it looks with a more gyaru style makeup look.

barbie10.jpg

It goes well with many looks, eye makeup and hair styles and colours.

barbie12.jpg

This is how it looks with a dark blonde short wig.

barbie5.jpg

This are the Barbie Eye SUPER NUDY 16mm  in Violet.

barbie2

I like how this voilet lenses show in brown eye colour, as some lenses colours change or don’t show as much when used by persons with dark brown eyes.

pienage-contacts-both

Maybe that’s what happened when I used this grewish lenses that make my eyes darker, and didn’t show as much detail and the gradiant sutil look it has.

barbie11.jpg

I like that in different lightings the lenses always show a violet tone.

WLkUHat

Thanks for reading and look forward for my next review:

lashex7.jpg

((My Eye Lash Extensions Experience/Review))

bow_and_hearts_banner_by_sanitydying-d51jm3w

I had so much fun playing with different looks for this review, and if you like it, please support by liking, commenting and following.

tumblr_mnj48k1trg1s8f329o1_500

Love, Eden…

 

 

Leave a Reply

