Liz Lisa Rose Collection 3 Way Bag

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14757945/?claim=euqmwj9fqnr”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>63dd169239fe3c4df10e2521f4caec9d

152-9407-0_color_0018

read

twowa.jpg

This is the bag I feature on my Sky Tree Town post.

twowa2.jpg

Super practical cute bag.

twowa3.jpg

It has the same rose details, than the pink one of my other post.

twowa4.jpg

It comes with a handle. In this is the first way to wear it.

twowa5

On the back you can attach the extra stripe and wear it as a backpack.

twowa6

The straps are super cushiony and it’s very gentle on your shoulders.

twowa8.jpg

It’s a small bag, but can fit many things.

 

twowa9.jpg

It comes with several compartiments and zippers.

twowa10.jpg

WLkUHat

Thanks for reading, I’ll be posting all the content I had behind, just in time for my new camera to arrive, and be able to show you my latest japanese cosmetic hauls.

my-melody_022

Love, Eden.

 

 

Leave a Reply

