Sailor Moon HAUL

sai8.jpg

I was planning to do a Diary post as last week I went hiking, but sadly I fell down, injured my knee and broke my camera( I know, lame), so most of the new stuff I wanted to do won’t be possible till my new camera arrives, so I thought it was a good time to upload some stuff I left behind on my computer.

sai4.jpg

So I decide to make a small sailor moon haul.

sai7

sai9.jpg

I was not sure which sailor moon headphones should I get, as I saw 3 different ones

First I wanted the headphones, but when I saw them at Doky I really didn’t like how it looked, it looked too kiddy and a little bit cheap, that I decide to go for something more sutile, and get a compact case one.

sai6.jpg

I got this gatcha-gatcha Sailor Moon Transformation Compact at Japan

sailormoon-2013-compacts-lockets-gashapon.jpg

There’s so many kinds of pretty gashapon collectibles.

sai10.jpg

I just got this one though, because I kept getting the new sailor moon designs ones and I didn’t like those.

sai11.jpg

So I gave my friend the ones I didn’t want and kept this.

sai12.jpg

It has a small mirror and a divison.You can use it for medicine pills (kids, please don’t do drugs and use it for other kind of pills, LOL), bobby pins, I use it as a Eye Lash Case.

sai13.jpg

I don’t use fake eyelashes everyday, so I try to use mine not just once, but when I don’t have a small box to storage it, I tend to lost it or they get squished and bend. So this was a pretty practical way to store my lashes and give this a good use.

sai.jpg

I got a pair of towels, from the 20th Sailor Moon anniversary.

sai2.jpg

At Akihabara in a collectible store, it was 500 yen for both.

sai3.jpg

So it was really really cheap for such cute, good quality towels. Not like the small towels that I bought once that are very rough on your skin.

sai4.jpg

Of course I had to get a Sailor Moon eyeliner. This wasn’t exactly the cheapest one out there, even though I bought it Japan. And surprisingly it wasn’t easy to get one, I visit tons of drugstores and Donky shops, and everytime I got there, there was only one or 2 of the eyeliners without the cap.

sai5.jpg

So luckily one day before coming back to the UK, on my last trip to Donky I got one.

sai14.jpg

So this was my small Sailor Moon HAUL, I didn’t inlcude detail pictures of the 2 glasses I got, because I gave one to my friend, and the other one I left it by accident at my moms house.

 

I got more pics on my instagram for you to check.

borderborder

Thanks for reading.

Love, Eden.

pixel___crisis_moon_compact_by_firstfear-d53a6qj

Leave a Reply

