Liz Lisa Pink Rose Collection Bag

roseba

I notice I haven’t post enough Liz Lisa related content on my blog for a while, so I thought about sharing with you my collection and latest purchaises.

read

roseba2.jpg

I’m not into bags that much to be honest, I don’t like cheap quality bags, so when I do, I try to invest in a good quality one.

roseba5.jpg

That’s why I love Liz Lisa bags, they are not only good quality but the details on them are so pretty.

roseba4.jpg

Tiny details in heart shape, a lovely Liz Lisa Key and a lock.

roseba11.jpg

roseba10.jpg

The back is very simple, the rose design make it so girly yet simple.

roseba12.jpg

The interior is very practical, I don’t like bags that are completely open in the inside.

roseba7.jpg

But this one has 3 separate sections, which make it easy to organise everything.

roseba9.jpg

Plus the bow inside is so pretty.

roseba6.jpg

Mine got wrinkly becasue it was very squished inside a suitcase for the longest time ever :(.

roseba3.jpg

It’s a 2 way bag, and comes with a separate strap same colour as the bow.

roseba8.jpg

Only Liz Lisa can pull  off so many details in one bag, (hearts, lock, chain, roses and a bow).

commission__lace_and_ribbon_banner__peach__by_socksyy-d5m24dq

Thanks for reading, follow me for more Liz Lisa, gyaru fashion, asian cosme and more.

 

Love, Eden…

my-melody_022

Leave a Reply

