My Melody Fukubukuro 2016 *UPDATE*

fume

Finally I got my Liz Lisa Lucky Bags/Fukubukuro. I was quite upset when I saw lots of people got theirs first. Because I was one of the first ones on purchasing it. I put an alarm clock and I checked constantly. The exact hours when they release it online.

bow_and_hearts_banner_by_sanitydying-d51jm3w

I purchased both of them without knowing the content.

As I seeing past my melo lucky bags, and in my opinion this is the one with the best quality items.

I didn’t mind the price at the begining. But when the content was released.  I was wondering why this one cost more than the trunk ones that had more items.

fume2

 

o0480064113518725577

fume6.jpg

fume4.jpg

fume5.jpg

The quality of the bags are better than other brands lucky bags.

fume7.jpg

Once again I apologise for the quality pictures. All my recent online Liz Lisa purchases had being delivered to my boyfriends house, as I being constantly going to the hospital.

And he did his best to took the pictures with his iPad to share the content with me ۶⁼³₌₃(づ-̩̩̩-̩̩̩_-̩̩̩-̩̩̩)づ… (I finally update the pictures).

bow_and_hearts_banner_by_sanitydying-d51jm3w

o0480064113518712923
The fake fur of coat looks nice. It doesn’t look cheap.

fume10.jpg

fume11.jpg

The bow on the back make it look so pretty

fume12

o0480064013524842633 (1)

This dress was one of the products I was looking forward the most.

fume13

 

fume14.jpg

 

When I saw the content released. As my package was delivered yesterday. Even though I purchased it during the pre sale of Tokyo kawaii life, Liz Lisa official webstore.

o0480064113518713060
This two pieces blouse-skirt was also my favourite when I saw the pictures on Liz Lisa official blog.

fume18.jpg

fume17.jpg

The blouse comes in a sailor design.fume19.jpg

The bottom part is a high waist skirt

fume15.jpg

The skirt has 3 layers including a pair of shorts attach.

fume16.jpg

I wanted so badly to have this kind of fluffy warm inner pieces from Liz Lisa, so I was happy to get one.

fume9

Some people complain when they get Liz Lisa camisoles. But I really like them, as I hate buying plain boring tank tops for similar prices.  So I don’t mind paying a little more to get super cute feminine ones.

fume8.jpg
I wasn’t a big fan of My Melody, till I saw their collab with Liz Lisa.

o0480036013518712981

So I was happy to add this cute pouch to my collection, as I have an addiction to buying make up bags and cute pouches.

fume21

bow_and_hearts_banner_by_sanitydying-d51jm3w

Thanks for reading, as soon as I can I’ll update better quality photos.( UPDATED)

I can’t wait to try all this beautiful items on.

If you like it and want to see more of my recent and my Liz Lisa 2015/20216 Liz Lisa collection. Please follow me, like and comment.
IMG_7653-0

Love, Eden.

 

2 thoughts on “My Melody Fukubukuro 2016 *UPDATE*

    • Yes, I know. That’s why I couldn’t resist it. It was the perfect excuse to get it (◍ ˃̵͈̑ᴗ˂̵͈̑), I’m sorry for the late reply. I being ill lately, that’s why I haven’t post much on the blog either. I really like the blouse and the skirt. It’s cute but still very wearable. Thanks for commenting. I really like to receive comments about my blog and get feed back from other bloggers.
      ( ̄▽ ̄)~■□~( ̄▽ ̄)( ̄▽ ̄)~■□~( ̄▽ ̄)( ̄▽ ̄)~■□~( ̄▽ ̄)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

