Brigitte 1 DAY COSME Contact Lenses REVIEW

brigicosmebanner.jpg

This is the review of the 1 DAY COSME contact Lenses in No. 05 Sepia Black from one of my  old japanese hauls

bow_and_hearts_banner_by_sanitydying-d51jm3wbow_and_hearts_banner_by_sanitydying-d51jm3wbow_and_hearts_banner_by_sanitydying-d51jm3w

https://edenalison.wordpress.com/2015/09/07/japanese-big-haul-hadalabo-daiso-canmake-circle-lenses-japanese-fashion/#more-217

*Click the imge to check my haul*

When I visit Japan I was excited about the many types colours and sizes of contact lense that you can see in all kinds of shops.

But most of them are 1 DAY Contacts, I never tried one day contacs, because I thought it was a waste of money, specially in Japan were they are kind of expensive, but then I thought of all the pros that has.

First of all, my eyes are very sensitive and dry, so I don’t wear contacts everyday.

So my eyes are not very used to contacts, so they get very teary which bothers me alot.

But what I found about ONE day contacts, is that are softer and less drying, so my eyes don’t struggle to get used to.
brigicosmeboxfar.jpg

This one not only are one of the less expensive ones, but the brand has a wide range for you to choose, from hearts, to more mature, to your favourite Sanrio character to Sailor Moon inspired lenses.

brigicosmebox.jpg

I decide to get this ones, because they look cute but more wearable than the sanrio ones, plus less expensive.

brigicosmeboxback.jpg

This ones are not that big, like some lenses that make you look kind of alien and doesn’t suit everyone.

brigicosmeback.jpg

I walked all around Tokyo with this lenses, till now I never got a weird look, just complements, because this ones are not too flashy.

brigicosmelenspair.jpg
Brigitte is a make up brand, with a wide range of products, and they have their own contact lenses line.

brigicosmelensclose.jpg

The box comes with 10 lenses, meaning 5 pairs, so the advantage of this is that even if you think is not enough lenses, if you don’t use it everyday, you can just open it the day you want to use it, and keep the other ones for later.

You can also try different types, without the commitment of using it everyday.

brigicosmelenscloseup.jpg

Because I don’t use it daily, 1 day lenses are a better option for me, so I can have them when I need it, without wasting a one year pay, by using it for few ocassions.

This are few pictures of how the lenses looks, so you can have a better idea.

brigicosmelensmefar.jpg

This is the difference from a bigger lenses, to the Brigitte ones in No. 05 Sepia Black, and without lenses.

 

brigicosmeallenses.jpg

1.-No lense 2.- Bigger Circle lenses 3.-Brigitte No. 05 Sepia Black

 

 

 

This image is from their official website, with all the info about the lense and the how big they are.

brigicosmepagelens.jpg

Thanks for reading,  comment your thoughts on this lenses, if you like this kind of more playful cute look.

brigicosmelensmefar2.jpg

Like, comment and share.

 

IMG_7653-0

Love, Eden.

 

