My Beauty Tool ETUDE HOUSE Brush HAUL


I was super excited to try this brushes they were super affordable. I’m not really into spending too much money on brushes. So when I so this ones at the store I couldn’t hold myself. And bought the ones I need it the most.

lace_and_ribbon_banner_by_sanitydying-d536ipz


I got the My Beauty Tool brush 312 Eye Point.


Secret My Beauty Tool Face Brush 130 Contour


My Beauty Tool Eye 352, Eyebrow Screw



My Beauty tool in number 110 Dual Concealer


and the My Beauty Tool Face in number 150, Blush&Contour

plaid_ruffles_banner___free_by_sanitydying-d53qumzplaid_ruffles_banner___free_by_sanitydying-d53qumzplaid_ruffles_banner___free_by_sanitydying-d53qumz
Soon I’ll post the review of all the brushes soon…

If you like my posts please follow me, like and share…

Eden Alison
Love, Eden

Leave a Reply

