MISSHA Black Ghassoul 3 in 1 Pack REVIEW

I’ll do a quick review and a few tricks and methods about this products:
blackghassoulpack

This is MISSHA Black Ghassoul 3 in 1 pack, it consist of a tightening mask, a peel off nose pack,  foam cleansing bar and it comes with a foam maker net.

lace_and_ribbon_banner_by_sanitydying-d536ipzlace_and_ribbon_banner_by_sanitydying-d536ipz

I bought the 3 set, but I left my cleansing bar and foam maker net thing at my boyfriends house, he loves to use this set too.

blackmask

I use the tightening mask after the peel of nose pack and also it’s really good to dry out pimples.
It helps to get rid of the oil and impurities.

Cool thing about this is mask is that is certified by ECOCERT, because it’s clay from Marocco, MISSHA has become a long favourite brand of mine, it’s animal cruelty free too.
And it can be use in diferent ways.

๐Ÿ”ถ๐Ÿ”ทMethods๐Ÿ”ถ๐Ÿ”ท

1.- As a clay mask:
After you washed your face you apply a even layer of the product for 10 to 15 minutes and then rinse it with warm water, 1 to 2 times a week.

2.- To get rid of blackheads:
You apply a layer onto your nose t-zone any blackheads area for 10-15 minutes and then you remove it with a cotton pad.

3.- To dry out pimples:
Before going to bed you apply it onto clean skin with a Q-tip only on the pimples, you leave it over night and then you wash your face in the morning.

bkac

lace_and_ribbon_banner_by_sanitydying-d536ipzlace_and_ribbon_banner_by_sanitydying-d536ipz


peeloff2
MISSHA BLACK GHASSOUL peel off nose pack

A very nice product, personally I prefer this product over any nose blackhead stripes, its easy to use and you can’t make mistakes and ruin the process as it happends with the stripes. It also helps to get rid of excess oil and impurities.
You just have to make sure the areas where you are going to apply it are perfectly clean and dry.
It has cinnamon, chamomile, lotus flower extracts.

I can’t really make a proper review on the foam cleansing bar, because I forgot to take pictures of it.

What I can say is that firstly I was happy it came with the net, I was worry if the bar would make a lot of foam because it looks drier than regular soaps, for my surprise it make a lot, I personally don’t like bar soaps, because you have to take care a lot of the product in order that it doesn’t go to waste if you leave it wet or in the shower like normal soaps, what I do is that I use it when I take a bath, then dry it and store it. So far it has last me about 9 months, without melting.
Is very drying that’s one of the reasons why I haven’t use it much.
And the net is kind of harsh on my sensitive skin, and because of that I can’t rub it on my face throughly and it doesn’t do much about cleaning/exfoliating my skin.

lace_and_ribbon_banner_by_sanitydying-d536ipzlace_and_ribbon_banner_by_sanitydying-d536ipz

Thank you for reading reading, please follow and comment!
banner3smallyoubluebanner2banner4

Love, Eden โœจpocky___animation__by_socksyy-d5q23rb

Pixel Art by:
socksy_icon_by_socksyy-d56tbl7

Leave a Reply

