Korean make up HAUL and swatches Etude House, TonyMoly, Holika Holika, MISSHA


E
tude House, Holika Holika, MISSHA, Tony Moly HAUL:

Big Haul, review and swatches.lip1

I being using most of this products for the past 3 months and most of them haven’t disspointed me, as true lover of asian make up, most of the time I prefer this brands over the western brands.

bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1

I’ll talk about my skin type, so you can have an idea if this products could be useful for you too.
I have sensitive an oily combination skin, I used to have dry skin. But over the years it tends to get oily on the T-zone area.
Also I tend to have sun spots and freckles easily, this is why I being in a long search for a brightening mask, that can help the have an even sking tone.

Most of the products I purchased this time are lip products, I love light shades, but my lips are very pigmented so most of the light colours look weird on me unless I use foundation or concealer but most of the times this products tend to dry my lips.

erudelipThe first product and one of my favourites is the Etude House Crystal Shine Lips, from the Etoinette collection in PPK002, nice colour, it has a little bit of shimmer, very moisturising and works on me without having to conceal my lips.
bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1

heartlip
The next lip product is from Holika Holika, Heartful Silky Lipstick in SPK102, good pigmentation for a light colour, even if your lips are not very pale, you can use it without concealer, downside; it tends to dry my lips.
bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1

liptint

This product is the Fresh Cherry Tint from Etude House in PK001.
I saw many youtubers using this product so I was really excited to finally buy it. But it didn’t look as nice as it seem on others. And I failed trying to use it for a gradiant effect. The colour is very nice but it just don’t show on my already pigmented lips. It’s messy to re-apply. It just ย looks like a nice soft pink.
bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1

sweetrecepyfinal
Sweet Recipe Cupcake All Over Color Of Etude House in PK001 Bluebery Cheese Cake

It has a really nice fruity smell, it dries my lips a little bit, the colour is similar to the Holika Holikaย Heartful Silky Lipstick in SPK102, a pinkish lavender tone it has a Silky texture, it doesn’t have a sticky texture so I can use it without a problem on my cheeks too, the problem is that you need a brush to apply it, either way most of the product will stay on your fingers and it might be difficult to blend in.

cupblushcupblush2

I’ll be posting the rest of the haul as soon as possible.

bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1

Thank you for reading.
Please follow me and comment

lace_and_ribbon_banner_by_sanitydying-d536ipzlace_and_ribbon_banner_by_sanitydying-d536ipz

Love, Eden โค

banner4banner3smallyoubluebanner2

((All photos were taken and edit by me))
Pixel Art by:
socksy_icon_by_socksyy-d56tbl7

2 thoughts on “Korean make up HAUL and swatches Etude House, TonyMoly, Holika Holika, MISSHA

Leave a Reply

