About Me

My name is Eden Alison, Follow me for my adventures in Japan and the UK,  I love asian make up, and enjoy doing reviews, DIY and more.               Mi nombre es Eden, me encantan el maquillaje asiático y hacer reseñas y tutoriales de belleza.
For make up, fashion and more reviews in spanish and english, FOLLOW ME ❤

Eden Alison

My name is Eden Alison and I am new to this blogging world. and I am 20-something year old, you make a guess 😉 I am currently living in UK. Half  Japanese.

This is my personal space.

Here I will blog about my life, my trips to Japan, reviews of places and shops, Asian fashion, Japanese fashion, specially from my favourite brand Liz Lisa,  beauty products, high-quality fashion, art, photography, reviews and all the trending products!

I am progressive, original, humanitarian, independent and love cats! I currently have 6 cats and 2 dogs at home right now. Yes, you heard that right. They are all adopted. I wish I could adopt them all so they can be away from street, but I don’t have enough space and money to open a zoo. I love having  fun with friends, fighting for causes, helping others, intellectual conversation, a good listener and any gathering of people to exchange ideas. So lets be friend!

I have a YouTube account, you can check out my videos! And come visit me on facebook too! Lets be friend 🙂

YouTubeinstagram_icon_by_grumpylhen-d5xfdqmicon-web

Leave a Reply

